Party Testimonials

Leaving feedback for a party? Click here for our Party Feedback form

All kids and adults enjoyed the party so much. The premises were clean and all ready for play. It wasn't too busy, just a perfect place to have kids party.

Jurgita, November 2019
Reviewer

I can't find words to express how happy we all were with my son's birthday party. Everything was simply perfect. Francesca was amazing, the food delicious and I had lots of compliments the next day. Thank you all!

Luciana, November 2019
Reviewer

Party host was great. Very helpful and clear with what would happen with rounding up kids, doing cake etc. She cut and wrapped cake for party bags and parents, made balloon swords for younger siblings that came at last minute and offered them food. Nothing was a problem. Son had a great time!

Gemma, November 2019
Reviewer

Least stressful birthday party I have ever organised - thanks so much!

Ruth, November 2019
Reviewer

Brilliant party and great host. Kids loved it!!

Anne, November 2019
Reviewer

The whole experience was very good, stress free for the parents. Very enjoyable because it is a big venue.

Sara, November 2019
Reviewer

Great party, stress free, kids loved it and Laura was an excellent party host. Really pleased.

Cat, November 2019
Reviewer

Great party! My boys loved it! Lots of fun and nice host! I Would recommend to everyone .

Agnieska, November 2019
Reviewer

We had a nice time at Gambado for my daughter's 7th birthday party. Staff organised and very kind. One of my guests were late and staff offered to bring extra hot food for the guest, very sweet. We have been going for a few years and we are going to come back again.👍👍

Vaida, November 2019
Reviewer

See our Facilities

Find your nearest Gambado

Beckenham
Chelsea
Watford
Book a Party
Feedback